5
“ Je peux travailler à Safran? ”

Terblanche A. a posé une question sur le thème Général
à Emmanuel P. RESP. POLE INGENIERIE, Safran

23/07/2018
56
2
Bonjour Monsieur Emmanuel,

Je m'appelle Terblanche Auret. Je suis d'Afrique du Sud et j'étudie l'ingénierie industrielle. I want to do an Apprenticeship at Safran in Montlucon in 2019 if it is possible. My sister lives in Boussac and told me about your wonderful company. I am also studying French at the moment and will be able to speak next year. Will you please advise me on the next steps I should follow?

As I was going through the Safran website I was getting very excited at the possibility of working for such a leader in industry. I am also reading up on industry 4.0 in my spare time and finding it very interesting.

Merci Monsieur Emmanuel,
Terblanche Auret
23/07/2018
RESP. POLE INGENIERIE, Safran

Dear Terblanche Auret,
Of course you can apply to an Apprenticeship at Safran, regarding your skills learned during your studies !
Just have a look carefully and regularly to our offers on our web site (www.safran-group.com/students/student  ), and choose those that match you the most.
When you'll apply, please explain in details what you would be able to bring to the job, which particular skills, why you choose this one... And keep learning French, because this language is mandatory to work easy in a factory in France ;-)
Good luck to you !
Emmanuel

23/07/2018
Terblanche A.

Merci beaucoup Monsieur Emmanuel,
Je vais le faire.

Compléter cette discussion

Safran

Safran est un groupe international de haute technologie opérant dans les domaines de la propulsion et des équipements aéronautiques, de l'espace et de la défense.
Implanté sur tous les continents, le Groupe emploie plus de 58 000 personnes pour un chiffre d'affaires de 16,5 milliards d'euros en 2017.